FW Extra 2: A Beloved, A Confidante

[If you’re not reading this on chichilations, then you’re reading a stolen copy. Reposts are not allowed anywhere or for any reason! Nor are unauthorized EPUBs!
Links for thee: Ko-fi DonationTranslator’s TwitterProject IndexEPUB LibraryDiscord Server
I see all your likes and comments! Thanks in advance!

To buy the original: RAWsjjwxc Buying Guide]

Confused? See the ToC linked below, read it well.

Prev | ToC | Next


People in jianghu were making a terrible fuss, but who had actually seen the Lapis Armor’s key before?

Wen Kexing had.

He recalled that the ‘key’ that had initiated countless bloody tempests had actually been only a cun long, thin as a cicada’s wing, and weighed practically nothing in the hand, like some kind of oddly-shaped, beaded flower that a young lady would wear in her hair.

[…]


Prev | ToC | Next

28 thoughts on “FW Extra 2: A Beloved, A Confidante

  1. WKX, my baby let mam…I mean ZZS give you a tight hug till you cry all your sufferings away ༎ຶ‿༎ຶ

    Like

  2. WKX, my baby let mam…I mean ZZS give you a tight hug till you cry all your sufferings away ༎ຶ‿༎ຶ

    Like

  3. ‘Can I make an extravagant request for a minute, to be with you until we grow the white hairs of age?’

    ……….F*CK!!!!!! (;´༎ຶД༎ຶ`) MY HEART!!!!!!! TAKE IT!!!!! IM IN PAIN!!!!!!!!

    This chapter had so much angst and feels I just want to roll into a ball and cry.

    I just want to point out this significant detail that I absolutely love: WKX noticing ZZS’ ‘light’ — when he saw him sunbathing at their first meeting, and then again when he was heavily injured and rescued by the other near the end. What a lovely symbolism! Reminds me of the green light in The Great Gatsby.

    Can’t bear to part with this novel…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment