FW 72: Exposed

[If you’re not reading this on chichilations, then you’re reading a stolen copy. Reposts are not allowed anywhere or for any reason! Nor are unauthorized EPUBs!
Links for thee: Ko-fi DonationTranslator’s TwitterProject IndexEPUB LibraryDiscord Server
I see all your likes and comments! Thanks in advance!

To buy the original: RAWsjjwxc Buying Guide]

Confused? See the ToC linked below, read it well.

Prev | ToC | Next


Cao Weining flew over, then brushed aside the weapon the Scorpion had shot at Mo Huaiyang. Watching him step forward, Zhang Chengling subconsciously motioned to get up, only to be pushed back down by Gu Xiang.

She sucked in a deep breath, though it felt like it couldn’t sink down into her chest, getting stuck there alongside the scent of the forest vegetation. Her fingers trembled slightly, their tips unconsciously squeezing the clothes on Zhang Chengling’s shoulder. “Don’t move,” she whispered. “None of you move.”

[…]


Prev | ToC | Next

11 thoughts on “FW 72: Exposed

  1. Thanks a lot to the person who commissioned and to u for providing these beautiful translations. I am honestly very impressed with the language usage, and how u interpret the meaning. People like you are a blessing to our fandom, and make its existence possible. So I cant express my gratitude enough ❤
    THANKS A LOTTT!!!

    Really tensed by the plot!! I am afraid for all my fav. characters

    Liked by 2 people

      • Ikr that why the moment I see “righteous” sect in a wuxia or xiaxian I tell myself beware of the rabbit dog 😂

        Liked by 1 person

  2. I just want to drop this to say thank you very much for continuing the translation!
    How many more chapters do we have left for TianYake?
    The drama is amazing so far! Priest is finally getting the adaptation she deserves.

    Like

  3. Thank you so much for continuing with the translation. All the chapters are especially treasures as it approaches the end. I can feel the rising tension in the plot. I just hope we get some more joint scenes of Wen Ke Xing and Zhou Zu Shi.

    Like

Leave a comment