FW 33: Wraith Lord

[If you’re not reading this on chichilations, then you’re reading a stolen copy. Reposts are not allowed anywhere or for any reason! Nor are unauthorized EPUBs!
Links for thee: Ko-fi DonationTranslator’s TwitterProject IndexEPUB LibraryDiscord Server
I see all your likes and comments! Thanks in advance!

To buy the original: RAWsjjwxc Buying Guide]

Confused about post length? See the ToC linked below, read it well.

Prev | ToC and Character Guide | Next


Wen Kexing slowly sat up straight, watching him silently. He crossed his long legs, finger tapping against his knee. “My family name isn’t Rong,” he said softly, after a long time. “I do hate that in my lifetime, I’ve never seen the man that is, else the first time I met him would be the time I killed him.”

Zhou Zishu couldn’t see any sort of surprise in his eyes. At this, he paused, then dragged his words out to say, “Oh? Looks like I guessed wrong. I thought… I thought that the current Wraith Lord was a descendant of the Rong family.”

[…]


Prev | ToC and Character Guide | Next

Leave a comment